What are the differences between User Roles in Ditto

When adding additional users to a Ditto account, the account owner will need to specify the user's role. 

Ditto offers two user roles: 

Admin - allows the user to have full access to all sections of the Ditto account. 

User - allows the user access to all sections of the Ditto account, except the Billing section of the Ditto account. Additionally, users do not have the ability to add other users to the account. 

Signage Role - enables Ditto admins to distribute digital signage creation and management capabilities without compromising account settings or security. Individuals that are added to a digital signage role only have access to digital signage in the Ditto rooms assigned to the role. They cannot access or view other Ditto Account Portal settings. 

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us