How to delete an additional user in your Ditto Settings portal
Deleting an additional user is a simple process that can be done in a few clicks.
Deleting a user from the Ditto Settings portal can only be done by an Admin for the account.
Click the My Account icon in the top right corner of the Ditto account portal and select Users.
Hover the cursor over the user you wish to delete and a trash icon will appear.
Click the trash icon then select the trash icon. You will receive a warning to confirm you wish to delete the user.
Once Delete is selected, the user will be removed from the Ditto account.